Masters squad announced for 50th Celebration Game.

Republic of Ireland Masters Head Coach Mick Byrne has selected his final squad to travel to Prague to play the Czech Republic former player International Masters.

The squad will prepare for the Czech tour by holding a training camp in Abbotstown over the next two weeks with a warm up game against a Greenhills XI to Celebrate their 50th Anniversary next Sat 23rd Sept.

Republic of Ireland Masters Squad:

1. Barry Ryan
2. Pat Trehy
3. Anthony Mitchell
4. Graham Doyle
5. Tony Gorman
6. Johnny Prizeman
7. Gary Dempsey
8. Gary Sliney
9. Derek Tracey
10. Brian Morrisroe
11. Paul McGee
12. Trevor Molloy
13. Dominic Foley
14. Greg OHalloran
15. David Ward
16. Robbie Griffin
17. Niall Donnelly
18. Paul Perth
19. Tony Grant

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *